Junior Governors

Our Junior Governors for this academic year 2023-2024 are as follows:-

Chairs: Jake and Esther

Year 6:  Isabelle and Ronnie

Year 5:  Esme and Elijah

Year 4:  Faye and Bertie

Year 3:  Oliver and Nancy

Year 2:  Viivi and Theo

Year 1: Charlotte and Ronnie

Reception: Elodie and Edward