Committee Members

The FOHS Team for 2023/2024 are:

Chair: Lauren O'Hara

Co secretaries: Andrew Sherratt and Julia Trotter

Treasurer:  Nicola Van Wyk

Events Co-ordinator: Katy Warburton


If you are interested in becoming a member of Friends of Highfields School or would like to volunteer at any of our events, please speak to one of our members or email us at [email protected].